Rogue Squadron Board

Welcome to the Rogue Squadron Community.
It is currently Thu May 24, 2018 6:11 am

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: RS Cards
PostPosted: Mon Sep 26, 2005 4:57 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 6:49 pm
Posts: 2199
I have my own trading card! :wink:

Trading Card Maker

I dunno, just a goofy thingy that some people could mess with to cure their boredom.

Image


Last edited by Bowman Gavin on Tue Sep 27, 2005 12:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Sep 26, 2005 6:19 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2004 12:39 am
Posts: 1751
Location: Bay Area, California
Image

Haha, that was fun...

_________________
I have a Kalidor Crescent!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Sep 26, 2005 7:34 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2004 7:30 pm
Posts: 1358
Sweet!
Image



I gotta get a decent head shot, that's the only pic I could find...


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:28 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2004 12:39 am
Posts: 1751
Location: Bay Area, California
Myn, my computer is telling me that image doesn't work.

_________________
I have a Kalidor Crescent!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2005 2:30 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2004 2:05 am
Posts: 3622
Location: Between here and there
Ditto that.

Cool idea, BTW! Why try to create artworks or find photos to represent our RS characters when we can just use ourselves :lol:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2005 8:49 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2005 6:21 pm
Posts: 1412
Location: San Antonio, TX
Hm...must go take MORE pictures...

_________________
"I refuse to have a battle of wits with an unarmed person!"


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2005 9:15 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2004 8:02 pm
Posts: 441
Location: CA
The output images are only there for a little while. I think the program cleans up old images on consecutive runs. Looks like the program creator had a little fun with GD.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2005 11:50 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2004 12:51 pm
Posts: 2293
Location: The Batcave - England
:)


Attachments:
FaceTrading.jpg
FaceTrading.jpg [ 23.9 KiB | Viewed 5366 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2005 12:57 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2004 7:30 pm
Posts: 1358
That's weird, I checked it after I posted and it came out fine. Doesn't matter, it was kinda lame anyway ;)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group